Bestellungen

Stets für Sie erreichbar

Zentrale +49 421 80602-0  
Telefax-Bestellannahme +49 421 80602-22 +49 421 80602-21

 

Kundenbetreuung

Stefanie Barbas +49 421 80602-290 stefanie.barbas@bsc-bremen.de
Pascal Gehle +49 421 80602-177 pascal.gehle@bsc-bremen.de
Jan Hüneke +49 421 80602-152 jan.hueneke@bsc-bremen.de
Lynn Igwerks +49 421 80602-139 lynn.igwerks@bsc-bremen.de
Juliet Issa +49 421 80602-134 juliet.issa@bsc-bremen.de
Anika Junge +49 421 80602-171 anika.junge@bsc-bremen.de
Daniel Kohlmann +49 421 80602-176 daniel.kohlmann@bsc-bremen.de
Arwed Nagel +49 421 80602-23 arwed.nagel@bsc-bremen.de
Sandra Schaffhausen +49 421 80602-143 sandra.schaffhausen@bsc-bremen.de
Saskia Scheibe +49 421 80602-182 saskia.scheibe@bsc-bremen.de
Lennard Stöckert +49 421 80602-135 lennard.stoeckert@bsc-bremen.de