Bremer Spirituosen Contor GmbH

European spirit wholesale with hanseatic, authentic values

For more than 20 years we supply A-branded spirits to the specialized retail.

In particular:

  • classical wholesalers
  • specialists off-license trade
  • cash & carry selectively
  • Individual food retailers

Over 2.500 customers in Germany and all around Europe trust in our service, our qualified and motivated staff and our fair and honest way of doing business.

We can arrange the shipments to your own bonded warehouse or to all major European warehouses, no matter if you prefer TOP Logistics, Loendersloot, NBK, Mentrex-Lemac, etc.

Please contact us, let's find out how to get to the next steps.

Tel.:                +49 421 80602 - 149
Email:            international@bsc-bremen.de


Our staff:

Andreas Strodthoff
Head of Internationaler Trade
Tel.: +49 421 80602-294
andreas.strodthoff@bsc-bremen.de

Theresa Peter
International Purchases
Tel.:+49 421 80602-174
theresa.peter@bsc-bremen.de

Justin Groskreutz
International Purchases
Tel.: +49 421 80602-170
justin.groskreutz@bsc-bremen.de

Insa Hüneke
International Sales
Tel.: +49 421 80602-145
insa.hueneke@bsc-bremen.de

René Roitsch
International Sales
Tel.: +49 421 80602-196
rene.roitsch@bsc-bremen.de

Monika Waszak
International Sales
Tel.:+49 421 80602-12
monika.waszak@bsc-bremen.de

Tina Wilken
International Sales
Tel.:+49 421 80602-291
tina.wilken@bsc-bremen.de

   

 

Take a look into our extensive range of specialties. As a full line supplier, we stock more than 3.500 different branded spirits permanently – from best-selling brands to high-price rarities.

Kategorie:

oder:


Suche zurücksetzen